Steering CommiteeSteering Committee 2018-19

SL.No Name Designation
1 Prin. Dr. S. I. Madiwalappagol Chairman
2 Dr. P. L. Harale Member
3 Dr. D. D. Kulkarni Member
4 Prof. G. H. Chigari Member
5 Prof. K. R. Chavan Member

Contact UsWelcome to our SLKKC. We are glad to have you around.

© 2019 SLKKC . All Rights Reserved | Design by KAPsLOCK